Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Chicken and The Egg. We'd love to have your feedback!

Chicken & The Egg

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Chicken and The Egg and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Xandra94 about 2 months ago

Son of a Butcher

I was already full half way but I couldn't stop eating! It was delicious! The tater tots on the side were perfect on the side!

Smdiemler 3 months ago

B.E.L.T

What a great sandwich and what a great brunch spot! My friends and I went down to Miami for a birthday, and we happened to find Chicken and the Egg after a fun night out the night prior. This sandwich was great to have after a long night out. Super filling, prepared well, very flavorful. 100% recommend.

Aliena 4 months ago

Challah Back

Challah Back was incredible. We had a number of items including BELT and Chicken and Waffles-all fantastic! They were super busy but staff was friendly and working hard to turn orders which I appreciate. Absolutely would recommend.

Matthew 5 months ago

The Loxsmith

Ate here before a cruise and it was a delicious sandwich but was blown away by the tater tots

Abrahamroman573 5 months ago

The Matador

5 stars so good

Baileyadam001 2 months ago

Son of a Butcher

Probably one of the best breakfast sandwiches I've ever had. The brisket is sooo good and the chimichurri is phenomenal. 10/10 created a regular

Claudette 3 months ago

Chicken & Waffle

Today was my first day in there as I was waiting for my appointment at my dental office next door. I had the Chicken & Waffles and all that I can say is "AMAZINGLY SCRUMPTOUS"! The Waffle was flaky and the chicken was juicy straight through. I always passed there and smelled the aroma but today I went in and dined to perfection. Keep up the good work! Strive for continued success and keep being #1.

Stacy 4 months ago

Cobb Salad

Just had my first food from your restaurant; a Cobb Salad. It was absolutely DELICIOUS!! The ingredients were so fresh and flavorful; even the ranch dressing tasted homemade! All of your staff was friendly and said hello the minute I approached the door, and then the line to order. Looking forward to trying other items now too!

Simonstewartjones 5 months ago

The Loxsmith

Came all the way from the Cayman Islands and found this little gem of a restaurant! Food was amazing, staff were really friendly! Will be recommending to all my friends who travel to Miami.

Trympert 6 months ago

The Matador

10/10 breakfast, coming back for the same tmrw



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA